PDA

View Full Version : gauge clusters



_daynzy
12-09-2008, 11:25 PM
anyone ever successfully remove gauge cluster needles and not mess up the calibrations?




looking for some help

Timbit
12-11-2008, 12:35 AM
that is almost impossible to do correctly, I have tried it, and gotten close, the only thing I can say is try it, though it depends on which one you are trying to remove....what's the problem to begin with?

_daynzy
12-12-2008, 09:44 PM
problem is dodges crappy green film they put on the back of the gauges


tried to do it with a spare i had and messed up 3 of 4 gauges, want to do the one i have but i want my gauges to work