PDA

View Full Version : Voip



cutie22
08-09-2009, 11:32 PM
Ok so I'm with Vianet and I have a VOIP phone with them. We got one of their calling cards but now hubby cannot call home with it. But he can call anywhere else. When he trys to call here all he is gets is a busy signal. Which shouldn't be happening. It worked great until about 3 wks ago. Anyone else have this problem?

cutie22
08-10-2009, 07:54 AM
Nothing they were suppose to call us bk last week and no one called us back. Not so happy about that one. I tried again last night but of course no one was in for the phone. So I have to wait for them to call me in hopes they return my call.

GRUMPY
08-10-2009, 08:52 AM
keep at them till they fix it!!! sitting back will get nothing done.

Sweet Little Sister
08-10-2009, 09:19 AM
So I have to wait for them to call me in hopes they return my call.

maybe they're calling and getting a busy signal.
:zip:

cutie22
08-10-2009, 05:04 PM
The phone works fine itself. I can get other calls. He can use the calling card to call other places so its something messed up I just don't know what. I will be calling them back tonight!