Vianet.ca
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Thread: Cookie Exchange???

Smile Cookie Exchange???

Hi.....just wondering if all the cookie bakers were going to do the Christmas cookie exchange again this year??? anybody know??

Default Re: Cookie Exchange???

not sure are you volunteering to organize it lol?

I was just going to put a thread up for the cookie exchange! Count me in T_wolfe.
    LIFE IS SHORT: BREAK THE RULES! FORGIVE QUICKLY! LAUGH UNCONTROLLABLY! KISS SLOWLY! LOVE TRULY!

I have never done it before, but i like to bake cookies!!! I am thinking I would like to be in it this year.
    Aut Viam Inveniam Aut Faciam, which means "Either I will find a way or I will make one."

great the more the people the better the variety.
    LIFE IS SHORT: BREAK THE RULES! FORGIVE QUICKLY! LAUGH UNCONTROLLABLY! KISS SLOWLY! LOVE TRULY!

How many does everyone bake?

It depends on how many people we get to participate but we usually stop at 15. So every makes a dozen for each person participating plus we do an extra half dozen or so for nibbling at the hostess' house.

Quote Originally Posted by tasma5 View Post
    It depends on how many people we get to participate but we usually stop at 15. So every makes a dozen for each person participating plus we do an extra half dozen or so for nibbling at the hostess' house.
    Ok thanks- There are only two people in our house and I'm not sure what we would do with 15 doz cookies to hang on to until the exchange or to eat after it, heh.

count me in :P.. i love cookies :P