What are the Three Fires?


Speakers & Guest include::

Edward Benton-Banai, Three Fires Society
Terry Nelson & Young Women from Roseau River
Jerry Fontaine, Algoma University College/Shingwauk Kinomaage Gamig
Dr. Celia Ross, Algoma University College
Laura Horton, Seven Generations Institute
Don Jackson
Edward Benton-Banai, Three Fires Society
Brian McGinnis, University of Minnesota
Jason Parenteau - Three Fires Language Program
Barb Nolan, Sault College
Nelson Toulouse,
Anishinaabek -Mushkegowuk- Onkwehonwe Language Commission of Oniatari':io
Dennis Whitebird, Treaty Commissioner for Manitoba
The Hon. Murray Sinclair, Associate Chief
Judge, Provincial Court of Manitoba
Chris Belleau, Garden River First Nation
Jim Zorn, Great Lakes Indian Fish and Wildlife Commission
Ed Allan, First Nations Governance Centre
Grand Council Chief John Beaucage, Anishinabek Nation
Ontario Regional Chief Angus Toulouse, Chiefs of Ontario
Andy Rickard, Shingwauk Anishinaabe Students Association
Jim Dumont, Easter Doorway Chief, Three Fires Society
Charlie Nelson, Western Doorway Chief, Three Fires Society
Leona Stevens, Chief Kwe, Three Fires Society
Doris Boissoneau, Sault College